Tina D'Antonio
2016 Top Listing and
Sales Team

Cell (610)368-8366
tina@tinahomes.com
Licensed in PA & DE


RE/MAX Town & Country
1479 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Office (610) 675-7100
Fax (866)776-6993





Testimonials

Melissa Deacon
"March 2017
Tina and Eileen were a wonderful team to work with when we were selling our home. We were relocating to another state and they were so helpful coordinating the sale of our current house and purchase of our new home. Eileen was great with answering all of our questions as they came up quickly and communicating with us throughout the whole process. Eileen was a great support through the relocation process and worked with our schedules to make the process as easy as possible. With efficient and timely planning we were able to list our house in less than a week, plan an open house and had an offer in less than 3 days after it being listed. Amazing! Thank You Tina and Eileen!"
back to top


Kendra Smedley
"12/12/2016
"Tina and her team are the best. We went through a very long, complicated property purchase and they were with us every step of the way making it as smooth as possible. We h ad the same experience when it was time to sell our old home. I can't recommend them enough!""
back to top


Shelly Azen
"October 18, 2016
The Tina D'Antonio Team, Tina D'Antonio, Lisa Pacifico and Eileen Miller) and Chris Blanchard are the BEST!!! I highly recommend!!! And, it doesn't hurt when your girlfriend is simply GREAT at what she does!"
back to top


Teresa Currie
"8/12/16
As most people know buying a home is a very emotional situation, so finding the right people to work with just makes sense. Working with Eileen was a great experience. I chose Tina's team because I worked with her 7 years prior and knew she would do a great job representing me. Teaming up with Eileen was the right move. Eileen comes with many years of experience not to mention having fun along the way. Laughter many times broke the tension. Eileen worked hard making appointments and following up with information and researching that I am not familiar with doing. She helped me understand the process and not to stress about things, she was handling it. She stayed on top of the listings and therefore acting quickly helped me achieve my goal. Eileen was able to give me the outcome I was hoping for and she worked hard to bring it to the table. I have no doubt that if I need to move homes again, I know what team I will be calling.""
back to top


Sara Reagan
"January 2016
I was very lucky to be referred to Tina during my first home sale. She was extremely professional, hard-working, and available to answer all of my questions. She is a very knowledgeable agent and helped sell my home in less than two months where the other listings in my neighborhood did not move. I was impressed with her throughout the process - from her marketing to her negotiation skills to her wonderful assistant Lisa - I would recommend working with Tina to anyone and would work with her again if I ever sell or buy another home in the area. "
back to top


Nora and Jim Kogut
"11/23/2015
Tina was our agent over an extended period. Throughout the process, she demonstrated extraordinary knowledge and professionalism. We never experienced delays in response time and had outstanding support with open communication lines throughout. Tina offers her clients many attributes: Years of field experience, attention to detail, an extensive network and unbelievable staff. Most important though, is Tina D'Antonio's direct approach (she will give you the straight truth in every conversation) and her confidence to negotiate and get the contract done. She is an award winning agent and highly regarded among her peers including agents, builders and contractors. I enjoy her competitive edge and vibrant personality. We highly recommend her services for any Buyer/Seller."
back to top


Rose Kane
"11/02/2015
Tina was great from the very first time we met her. She was the selling agent on the home we were buying. She was always cordial, helpful and most of all, patient, even when I began to experience a bad case of "cold feet". She never pressured us in any way and always came back to us with the information we requested from her. Tina and her team were always very professional but at the same time very warm and considerate. If you are looking for a top notch agent, Tina and her team, Lisa and Eileen, are an awesome group!"
back to top


Chris Blanchard District Manager, NMLS# 656984 Mortgage Network, Inc. October 18, 2016
"Thanks Shelly Azen, and thank you Tina & Team for the introduction to such a fabulous client. I wish I could clone your responsiveness and attention to detail with every client. I wish you many wonderful years years and memories in your new home!"
back to top


Jason and Bryn
"11/01/2015- Tina worked with us when we bought one home and sold another. She and her assistant Lisa made the process as painless as possible. They consistently went above and beyond our expectations to help us solve all of the little problems that pop up when you're buying or selling a home. Tina talked with us so that she would have a good grasp of which conditions were most important to us and which were more negotiable and, based on that, offered sound advice during the negotiation process, both when we were buyers and when we were sellers. She did a great job of solidly representing our position so that we never felt like we were being pushed around in the negotiations. It's worth noting that Tina operated as a dual agent when we bought our current house and we have no concerns about the fairness of the deal we reached despite the fact that she'd had a longer relationship with the sellers and was also representing them. She did an excellent job of staying in contact with us throughout the process. She called promptly when she had any new information, but she also would occasionally call to let us know that she didn't have any new information right then but was expecting more soon. Knowing that she was still on top of things, even during the less active parts of the process, greatly reduced our stress level. While we hope to stay in our current home for a long time to come, when it's time to move we won't hesitate to call Tina again."
back to top


Shweta Neville
"08/29/15-
Tina is an excellent real estate agent. She helped us buy our perfect dream home and sell our old home. Tina's knowledge in new construction and professional relationship with the local builder were a huge advantage to close the deal with everything we wanted . She was always looking out for our best interest. Her negotiation skill is outstanding and she went above and beyond to negotiate the better mortgage rate for us. She also helped us negotiate items on the inspection list where buyer's agent was not ready to budge. We highly recommend Tina for both as a buyer's and seller's agent."
back to top


Stacey Smith
"05/27/2015 -
My experience working with Tina was fantastic! She is a true professional, knows the business, and is very responsive. Tina's expertise resulted in the sale of our house within a few weeks of listing it during a more difficult time of year to sell. She went above and beyond in her efforts to make sure our house was presented in the best possible way. Tina knows marketing - from her initial presentation to the outstanding brochures she created. Her results are impressive, she is a pleasure to work with, and I would not hesitate to highly recommend her. A five star realtor for sure!"
back to top


Rich Smith
"05/27/2015 -
Tina did an outstanding job in helping to sell our house. She has a very professional approach to preparing a home for sale and marketing it. She has excellent knowledge of the local area and used her expertise to position our house well. "
back to top


Vince Sanzone
"05/31/2015 -
I have been remiss in sending this review. My experience with Tina was simply great. She helped us sell a very large house, that was difficult to sell, and helped us find and buy another. She was all of the above and more. She never missed a call. She was in constant contact with us. She made suggestions that helped us sell our home. She brought in a number of qualified buyers. She actually did everything she could to help us sell our home. In the buying process she made sure that she wasn't wasting our time showing us homes that would not suit our needs. Tina along with Lisa make an unbeatable team. I have and will continue to recommend Tina to anyone who is selling or buying a home. Without reservation you can contact me at anytime to confirm this review."
back to top


John Ruszel
"Tina is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great attention to detail. Her assistant Lisa is top notch too! She handled many of the details of our transaction while Tina was away. They are a great team!"
back to top


Kate and Jeremy
"Tina is the perfect buyers agent because she is very knowledgeable. She used the experience of buying a home to not only help us find what we liked but also teach us about home maintenance and point out potential problems down the road. That really made you feel like she had our best interest in mind. We are more then thrilled with the whole experience of buying and selling with Tina. Would recommend her to anyone! "
back to top


Nick and Cris
"* 04/25/2015 -
Tina was extremely professional and sensitive to our situation and needs. She, with her assistant Lisa, were awesome to work with, kept us informed, and did an excellent job marketing our house. They managed the entire process from pre-listing to closing (even though 1 of us had already relocated across the country ahead of the other). They were very detail-oriented, timely in all aspects, and communicated very well. Their market knowledge really came in handy and actually helped us realize more equity in our house than others had suggested.
Just tell her what you need and set your expectations, and Tina will surely meet all of those. My wife and I recommend Tina for a great experience and professional management of your real estate needs "
back to top


Susan Coles
"04/23/2015 -
Talk about customer service! Tina really knows her market and her business. I was her buyer for her listing. I recognized that she represented both sides of the transaction with professionalism. She is an example of the kind of Realtor that customers hope to encounter in the myriad of issues that buying and selling a home creates. I can readily refer her to my friends and family. If I ever need the services of a Realtor in Pennsylvania and Delaware, she will be the person that I call. "
back to top


Ray Mislock
"04/18/2015
Tina is a true professional, but much, much more. This is the second time that she has helped us sell a home in a difficult market and she has also represented us in purchasing the home that we just sold. She knows the market, knows marketing, has the most exceptional customer service skills and - bottom line - gets results. We highly recommend her to anyone who wants to sell or buy - you will not find a better or more successful real estate Agent anywhere. She simply is the best and a wonderful person as well."
back to top


Peggy Mislock
"04/17/2015
Tina was our Angel!! Truly!!! We were in the process of building a home in another state and were worried that the depressed market in our area would make it difficult to sell our home. Tina convinced us to put it on the market in December instead of waiting til Spring. We had a showing in the middles of a blizzard that resulted in an offer on January 1! Tina takes all the anxiety out of listing, showing and selling. She knows the local area and how to market your property for the best result. Trust her. She knows her stuff, she's the best....hands down. "
back to top


Richard Schmidt
"04/16/2015 -
Tina D'Antonio is an outstanding real estate professional. She understands the local market and has a great feel for how a specific house fits into that market. She knows how a house should be staged for showing, priced relative to other homes in the area, and marketed to generate interest and activity. She took the time to understand us and our goals, and kept us informed throughout the process. Tina has excellent negotiation skills and the knowledge and ability required to bring a sale to a successful conclusion. From listing through settlement and beyond, she managed the details of our sale capably, assisted by her well-organized support staff, and with good humor. Tina has helped us with three real estate transactions so far; we would not use anyone else."
back to top


Elizabeth and Frank Derosa
"04/15/2015 -Moving is never easy! However, Tina made our recent move the smoothest of all. I have never met a real estate agent that is as committed to her clients and the families she serves as Tina. Her expertise, knowledge and dedication set her apart from everyone else and sets a standard that cannot be beat. Tina and her team do ALL of the work, from the smallest detail to effectively communicating with the other parties involved. Her number one goal is working to ensure that her clients get the very best in both buying and selling a home. She is engaging, inviting and creates an atmosphere of fun. I would highly recommend Tina to all of my friends in the West Chester area for their future moving needs."
back to top


Bryan Arner
"04/08/2015-
Even before requesting Tina to assist my wife and me in the selling our home, Tina's name and face had been known throughout Schoolhouse Lane for selling numerous homes in our community. Not knowing Tina, we decided to contact Tina when assessing our options. From the initial conversation, Tina took a personal interest in our family and in our goals for the sale of our home. Her professionalism was immediately apparent. Our choice in realtors started and stopped with Tina. Her approach in the sale of our home is exactly as she detailed. Our house was placed on the market immediately, and had 14 showings within the first 3 days, and sold on the 4th. Throughout the entire process, Tina and her team were in constant contact with us, walking us through every step. Furthermore, in our relocation to Florida, Tina went out of her way in finding a realtor in the area to assist us in the buying of a new home, which made the transition seamless. Recommending Tina is a no-brainer. She is the consummate professional. "
back to top


Chris Chando
"04/04/2015 -
We were referred to Tina by my wife's sister. We began our home search with Tina in the West Chester area. Tina is extremely knowledgeable about the area, the schools and the value of locations (and resale values) all around the West Chester/Downingtown area. Tina quickly identified our personalities and knew exactly what to show us. Eventually, we decided to build new and Tina helped us every step of the way. She has a ton of experience with new construction and pointed us in the right direction with all of the decisions. Tina has great taste when it comes to decorating and design; and she knew all of the right questions to ask the builder about various details we would have never thought to ask.
We would recommend Tina to anyone looking for a terrific realtor (and great person) in Chester County, but I am sure she would do a fabulous job anywhere."
back to top


Ben and Lindsay
"*04/01/15-"My wife Lindsay and I were first time home buyers and Tina worked with us through multiple locations and housing styles. Our price range was extremely competitive and we did lose out on a few houses which was very discouraging. Fortunately for us, when our dream house came on the market Tina, Lisa and the mortgage broker that Tina referred us to worked quickly to submit and update our offer as multiple offers came in. Once our offer was accepted the rest of the process went smoothly thanks to Tina and Lisa. In addition to our broker, Tina also connected us with a homeowner's insurance agent, home inspector, and radon removal company that all delivered outstanding customer service. We will definitely recommend Tina, Lisa and their network to any buyers in the Chester County Area.""
back to top


Michael Canino
"03/30/2015 -
Tina helped me sell a home, buy a home, and also helped deal with a neighbor whose home had poor curb appeal. In selling my home, Tina gave me an honest assessment of what needed to be done before the home hit the market (and had many contractor contacts to help). With my neighbor who had bad curb appeal, Tina was proactive in working with them to improve the exterior look of their home, which I directly benefited from. In terms of the purchase of my new house, Tina knows the market and quickly learned what my fiancé and I were looking for in a new home. When we found a home we liked, Tina was very helpful with identifying a fair offer, finding inspectors, and negotiating a sale price. After that, Tina stayed involved with every detail of the process through closing, making sure we didn't miss a single milestone. Tina is very professional, enjoyable to work with, and by far tops in her field. I would highly recommend her services!
"
back to top


Ron Hollenbeck
"Tina is the reason that we recently sold our home. Her knowledge of Kennett Square, as well as the surrounding area, proved to be invaluable. From the beginning, she was key in marketing the property. After securing professional photos of the home, Tina was very aggressive in broadcasting the offering to a wide variety of real estate web sites. She in effect did her own inspection of our home, and made recommendations as to where we might need to make any corrections so as to better market the property. As we were in the process of moving to Ohio and were not always physically in Kennett Square, Tina kept in constant communication with us and kept us appraised of any developments. An example of this was immediate feedback relative to the open houses which she conducted. This was both very comforting and appreciated. During the home sales negotiation, she definitely was looking out for our best interests, and actually represented us at the time of settlement. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Tina to be their real estate agent. She, along with her assistant Lisa, facilitated the sale of our home in a very smooth and professional manner. "
back to top


Jim & Traci
"Tina,
We want to Thank You for Being so Wonderful! You are a Joy to Work with and Make Selling (and I imagine Buying) a house Very Easy! We can't thank you enough for making this such a pleasant experience for us."
back to top


David
"I'm glad to be working with you as I have had better service in four days than I did from my previous Realtor in 10 years! You'll have my business and referral business for a long time!"
back to top


Gemma & David Callahan
"Tina and her team worked tirelessly to get our house SOLD. Even though we were out of the country, she kept us informed and "in the loop", so that we always felt like her Most Important Client! I can't thank her enough for helping us sell our house at a tough time in the market."
back to top


Deb & Bruce Smith
"Just wanted everyone to know what our experience with Tina was
like..... We listed our house, very sadly because we had to relocate.
Not something we were looking foward to doing. Tina handled the
details like the pro she is, and made the selling process a lot less
stressful than we anticipated it would be. We needed to move before it
had actually sold, and we knew there was nothing to worry about. She
stayed in touch with us regularly, continued to handle all the
showings and details regularly, and got the house sold quickly and
closed without much to do for us. Cannot praise enough her attention
to all the fine things that go along with listing, selling and closing
a house and would happily agree that she can help you too"
back to top


Gary & Carrie Griffiths
"Tina is wonderful. Her attitude, patience, knowledge
of the industry, and flexibility are second to none.
Gary and I moved to the area from out of town and only
had limited time to shop for houses together. Gary
took many scouting trips with Tina and she was willing
to work with our busy schedules. She was patient until
we found the right house...about 8 months into our
search...and always told us when there was something
that concerned her about a house. Tina is not going to
pressure you into a sale, but rather help you find
your dream house. Tina is very knowledgable about all phases of the
sale-down to septic tank details, and the relations with other realtors
Tina has your best interest at heart. We recommend Tina to everyone we know!! "
back to top


Shinna & Don Alava
"Tina,

We are settling in nicely (albeit a bit slowly) into our new home, which we are enjoying tremendously. It's nice to have more space, a 1/2 acre with a playset for the kids, and a house with a lot of natural light... and my sisters are close by, yay!

As I had mentioned to you previously, I just wanted to write to let you know how pleased we were with your help in selling our home in Kennett Square. With the market softening, I knew I had to get someone top-knotch. I had worked with and met with several strong "top" agents in the area already, but I simply didn't want to settle and I was very serious about selling our home quickly... so I shopped around on my own until I found the right agent for us. And you were the answer to that long quest! From the very beginning you impressed me with your communication skills and knowledge of the market and the area that surpassed that of other agents. I saw within a few interactions with you that you possessed the all-around set of skills & qualities that I was look for... from helping to stage our home, to communication with client, marketing & sales strategies, negotiation skills, to a superior work ethic with a service-oriented attitude.

You came through for us! As you predicted, we received offers as soon as we got to the more realistic price point, and you handled the communication and strategy with each potential buyer so well. We agreed with your wise recommendations throughout each step of the negotiation process, and appreciated your ability to work with our specific requirements. You were wonderful each step of the way - negotiating to a price we were happy with, finalizing the contract, following up on any pending issues before settlement. And, you came through for us in a pinch with a plumber (after we had moved out) when we had that cap in the PVC plumbing problem/ "emergency" just before the final walk-through! And, you were so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and positive through the whole process.

Thank you for making the sale of our first home such a pleasure! (especially during a softening market!)
I will be passing along your name to anyone in PA that we know is trying to sell or buy a home.
I would recommend you to anyone, and if we could just take you with us wherever we moved, we would!

Thanks so much.
Best of everything to you, and God bless!
Shinna"
back to top


Mike and Jamie Fessler
""Tina was wonderful! Our House was under contract after less than a week on the market and we attribute that to Tina's excellent guidance and great marketing strategies. She was always available to answer questions and guide us through every step of the way. This was our first house sale and she made it a great experience.""
back to top


Katie Bachmeyer
"It is easy to work with Tina...she does all the work and makes the buying and selling of a house look effortless. Tina outlines each step of the process, has all the appropriate contacts, never let me miss a beat AND all of this while she was on vacation out of the country! Her professionalism is top notch, her personal touch and care she puts into your listing is comforting and when you list with Tina, you know nothing will be left on the table. Tina truly cares about what is important to you as the homeowner and will ensure she is accurately and fairly representing you in the market to ensure your goals are met.

Thanks, Katie

"
back to top


Mark Bruecks
"I have been buying and selling real estate for nearly 20 years and although this was my first transaction with your team, it will certainly be remembered for years to come. What made this transaction so memorable and satisfying was the complexity and necessity for me to complete my move in a short period of time during a very turbulent real estate market.
Significant changes occurred in my life that compelled me to move and thanks to Tina and Lisa, not only was I able to market and sell within a couple weeks, but Tina put together a deal that made it possible for me to purchase the home of the couple buying our home. The timing could not have been better, a fair deal was reached by all, and most importantly, my family is able to stay in the same town with same friends, schools, work, etc.
Tina and Lisa are perhaps the nicest, kindest, respectful, accommodating, professional real estate agents I have ever worked with. Communication and trust are key components in any relationship and that is what separates Tina and Lisa from most others in the real estate industry. Every phone call was answered, every email was addressed, and every text message was answered. Tina was in the trenches with me throughout the entire process making sure every detail was handled in a professional and timely manner. Lisa was always available for last-minute needs and even showed up at my door anytime paperwork was needed to be signed or delivered. Even settlement was effortless and enjoyable.
Truth is, I felt as if Tina and Lisa became extended members of my family. My children got to know Tina and Lisa throughout the process and were treated very well. Lisa made up a special brochure for my youngest daughter featuring her bedroom, and my other kids even met Tina's dog! Moving is not an easy task for anyone, but I will be deeply appreciative for all the effort Tina and Lisa provided to help my family find and move into the house we plan to call home for many years to come."
back to top


Colin and Beth Mooney
"Dear Tina,

We just wanted to thank you for all that you did to both sell our home in Kennett Square and help us find a new home in Northern Chester County. As you know our search was not easy since we had several unique spaces we needed to accommodate for both working and living in our home. Plus with three young children, both selling and buying adds some extra elements. You made it both a fun process and educated process from the start. You made us feel like we were your only clients and we are not sure how you did that!

We will never forget when we got the word that our house would be featured on HGTV House Hunters how you and your team came in and instantly ?beautified? the outside of our home!

Your attention to detail, commitment and intelligence clearly shows through when you are both marketing a home to sell and helping couples/families to purchase a home.

Our home in Kennett Square was on the marketing for 13 days in supposedly one of the most challenging home selling times in history. Obviously your marketing techniques and network make a big difference.

Thank you again for such a wonderful experience and we are happy to share more stories with any of your future clients.

Colin and Beth Mooney"
back to top


Kimberly and Robert Fraser
"Tina,

Our deepest thanks for sticking by us through the home buying process. Your hardwork and committment never waned and we hope you know how much we appreciate that! Your compassion and support helped us through all the highs and lows of this stressful time! Words can not express how much we both appreciate and respect you. Thank You.

Kimberly & Robert"
back to top


Dan & Deb Santaniello
"For various reasons, over the last 15 years, we have bought or sold homes a dozen times. While not actually being in the real estate business, we have dealt with literally dozens of Realtors. We have worked with some really good ones, many not so good ones and a few that were down right horrible. Tina is the best agent to help us over the years. Her marketing is right where you need it to be, communication was always spot on and on time and most importantly she negotiated absolutely the best possible deal we could have hoped for in what is the worst housing crisis in our lifetimes. We should also mention that our call to Tina to list our house came when Tina was out of the country on vacation. With excellent service from her assistant Kim and Tina responding to emails from the other side of the globe, we had the house listed with showings scheduled before she returned. We could go on and on, but you can count on Tina!"
back to top


Rob and Kelly Feenan
"We believe that in the current Real Estate market knowledgeable advice becomes your most valuable tool to succeed in buying and selling property. Tina's knowledge and know-how assisted us in purchasing the property of our dreams and selling our former house in under a week. We cannot thank Tina enough for her professionalism and expertise in guiding us through a difficult purchase of a Bank Owned property. Moreover, Tina's pictures and expert marketing of our former home sold it faster than we expected."
back to top


Ava Henneberger
"Working with Tina was wonderful! In a few short hours she knew exactly what I was looking for. It felt like I was house hunting with a friend. Her knowledge of the areas we looked at, the schools and the building issues in every area was amazing! She asked the questions of sellers and builders before I even thought of them. I really felt like there was someone on my side during this whole crazy process...and she's still there for me when I have questions about the best places to go for things. I would recommend Tina (and already did) to friends who are equally impressed. Working with Tina was one of the best things about my move."
back to top


Brian and Tina Bennett
"We recently worked with Tina for our home-selling and home-buying needs, and could not have been more pleased! Tina makes selling a house in a difficult seller's market an easy and enjoyable process. Her aggressive marketing, outgoing personality, and world-class market expertise create an instant recipe for success. She was able to sell our house in less than a month and within 3 months from the day we first called Tina, we were in the house of our dreams! Tina guided us every step of the way, making this an incredibly smooth and successful process. Tina is an extremely dedicated professional for whom we would recommend to anyone and everyone!"
back to top


Brad Painter
"Tina did a fantastic job! At one point when she could have advised us to go lower (for a quicker sale), she instead advised us that we could go back on the market if the buyer's didn't agree to the counter offer. This shows pure honesty. That and the millions of other things from knowing the area inside and out, including the tiniest of details, to her wonderful tips and suggestions, to her quick response time for questions, to the amazing open houses that were put on, to the gorgeous pictures (and brochures) of our home, and to the many other things that make Tina a great Realtor. Thanks so much for your help. It's greatly appreciated."
back to top


Mike and Jen Fisher
"Throughout the entire process of looking at homes, bidding, buying our new house, and selling our old house, Tina has been a great Realtor and Friend. Her advice, guidance, attention to detail, and genuine concern for our needs, helped us land our dream home. Not only are we thankful for Tina's help with buying and selling our home, but it was the million little things she did for us that sets her apart from every other Realtor!"
back to top


Joy and Pete Kowenhoven
"When a job transfer made the quick sale of our home a necessity, we knew exactly who to call. Tina has an impeccable reputation for her professional expertise, community knowledge, outstanding communication and exceptional marketing skills. Working with her did not disappoint! Our home sold in less than two weeks, for almost full price, in a challenging late fall market. From initial contact all the way through settlement, Tina's attention to detail and professionalism made our transaction worry-free.
Prior to going on the market, Tina spent several hours going through the home with us, providing staging ideas and identifying areas which needed attention. Once listed, our house was marketed with professional photographs and a virtual tour, utilizing a broad range of print and internet resources. Communication from Tina and her assistant Lisa, was constant throughout the entire process, and included "check-in" calls as well as follow up and feedback on all showings. Tina made sure every step of the home sale process was clearly explained and that we had copies of all paperwork and marketing materials. She even provided a binder to keep our home sale documents organized and gave us a great recommendation for local temporary housing. Moving is difficult, even under the best of circumstances. Tina made sure we could focus on the important things like our family and work while she handled all aspects of the home sale. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!"
back to top


Joe and Linda Wallace
"Tina,
We wanted to express our gratitude to you for the sale of our home. Your professional attitude combined with your energy level and wonderful personality made the whole experience a winning combination! Your ideas to market our home were fresh and proved to be successful, as you sold our home so quickly. In today's economy, that in itself is remarkable especially with the price of our home being over 1.6 million. We will refer you to everyone we know without question!
Thank You again for making a stressful life decision such a positive experience!
"
back to top


Anita Williamson
"Just a note to say thank you so much for all your help and hard work to sell 159 Cambridge Circle. I owned that home for 5 years, with 4 of those years of trying to sell it. I always appreciated all the work over those years that you put into marketing the home for sale and for rent. You have always been so easy to work with, and treated me and my home like a million dollars. You always gave me your undivided attention when it came to my home, and I never felt put off by you in any way. You made me feel important and made me feel like selling my home was your top priority. Settlement was as easy as can be too. Everything just flowed so smoothly, and you both explained everything so well that I didn't have any questions. I really can't say enough how much I appreciate what you did for me!"
back to top


J Reyes
"Working with Tina made buying my first home easy and exciting during every step of the process. As someone new to the real estate market Tina was of great assistance in educating me on my local market and what to look for in a new home. In my opinion Tina went above and beyond what was required. She provided advice on lenders and continued assisting after I moved in. I had some problems finding a reliable locksmith and her assistant Lisa provided one that was prompt and did great work. Due to my positive experience every time I hear someone mention buying or selling their home I am quick to recommend Tina!"
back to top


Jim and Renee Vendemia
"My wife and I have bought & sold four houses in our lifetime together. I can honestly say that Tina is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. She is extremely upbeat, engaging and supportive. In addition to these qualities, she pays attention to the details and makes the transition simple. I wish we would have worked with her during our previous transactions. I have recommended her to family and friends and would surely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an aggressive yet pleasant Realtor. She, along with her assistant Lisa make things happen!! I highly recommend Tina D'Antonio and RE/MAX to everyone I know!"
back to top


Linda Muller
"Tina and Lisa were amazing. They helped during very difficult home repairs and township inspections when selling a house. They were there to meet contractors and helped find the best contractors for the job. Most of all they helped find a great new home. I would highly recommend Tina to anyone selling or buying a home."
back to top


© 2008 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design